Heartbeats





Dagens planer: Bege mig in till stan för att handla mitt mineralpuder som jag suktat efter ett tag nu med A
om det äns blir av har som sagt inget busskort och nada med lösa pengar och ingen bankomat i närheten (lathet)
så vi får se om jag och mitt lata arsle orkar åka in ända till stan!
här får ni en låt som jag fullkomligt adore den går i mina högtalare all day long.
Förresten lägger in bloggens första outfit senare maybe !


J-holiday Bed


Wanna put my fingers through your hair
Wrap me up in your legs
And love you till your eyes roll back
I'm tryin' to put you to bed,
Then I'ma rock your body
Turn you over
Love is a war
I'm your soldier
Touchin' you like it's our first time

I'm staring at you while you sleep
Irreplaceable for beauty
Pull my face up in your neck & breathe
Take you into my senses
Wake up, it's time to finish
Round two, It's round two
Matter of fact it's closer to three
She like, "How long I been sleep?"
Shorty, kisses turn into the sweetest dreams
Like give it to me
And I can feel her tell me
My angel this is wonderful
Thanks for letting me bless ya
Come down, fly, right, drift back into heaven

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback